Pokemon: Twilight Wings

Pokemon: Twilight Wings

View: 0 views
863 votes, average 10.0 out of 10

Galar is a region where Pokémon battles have developed into a cultural sensation. Over the span of seven episodes, “Pokémon: Twilight Wings” will show in detail the dreams of Galar’s residents, the realities they face, the challenges they must overcome and the conflicts they must resolve. In addition to these new stories, fans can expect to see a variety of Pokémon originally discovered in the Galar region appearing in the capsule series.

Number Of Episode:3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *